Please see the ANNOUNCEMENTS page for more KSDL events & teachings

MONTHLY PUJAS

MAHAKALA Saturday, September 24, 2pm

KARMA PAKSHI Wednesday, October 5, 6pm

MEDICINE BUDDHA & CHOD Sunday, October 9, 2pm

MAHAKALA  Monday, October 24, 6pm

 

KARMA PAKSHI  Thursday, November 3, 6pm

MEDICINE BUDDHA & CHOD Tuesday, November 8, 6pm

LHABAB DUCHEN Tuesday, November 15, 10am

MAHAKALA  Wednesday, November 22, 6pm

 

KARMA PAKSHI Friday, December 2, 6pm

MEDICINE BUDDHA & CHOD Wednesday, December 8, 6pm 

MAHAKALA  Thursday, December 22, 6pm

ONLINE WEBCASTS 

 

KSDL will conduct weekly pujas live every weekend on Zoom.

Green Tara on SAT 10 AM and White Tara on SUN 10 AM zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88561884399?pwd=alhnVUEzYkQvOWg0WnhGRU10aHVjUT09

Meeting ID: 885 6188 4399
Passcode: 4D7bfF


One tap mobile
+13462487799,,88561884399#,,,,*812721# US (Houston)
+16465588656,,88561884399#,,,,*812721# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 885 6188 4399
Passcode: 812721
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb4eqTFcPM

 

GREEN TARA PUJA   -  EVERY SATURDAY MORNING at 10 am

 

Please join Lama Galo and the Lamas of KSDL every Saturday morning at 10 a.m. at KSDL Kagyu Gompa on Facebook.
 

WHITE TARA & CHENREZIG PUJA -  EVERY SUNDAY MORNING at 10 am

This prayer session includes the Calling The Lama From Afar, White Tara, and Chenrezig pujas.


 

ONLINE ZOOM MEETINGS

The Tuesday evening Calm Abiding class will now be available to attend both online and in person in the KSDL shrine room, beginning on Tuesday, April 12 at 7pm. All are welcome. 

 

CALM ABIDING - LIVE VIA ZOOM EVERY TUESDAY AT 7 – 9 pm

Meditators! Please join us online for the KSDL Calm Abiding Meditation class.  Calm Abiding Level 1.  All welcome. Live via Zoom.

https://zoom.us/j/557620585

 

Meeting ID: 557 620 585

Passcode: 235715

 

One tap mobile: +16475580588,,557620585# Canada*

Dial by your location +1 647 558 0588 Canada

Meeting ID: 557 620 585*

 

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adF0S9VyeI